SUBIC BAY

SUBIC BAY

METROPOLITAN AUTHORITY

SUBIC BAY METROPOLITAN AUTHORITY
SBMA - Electronic Billing and Payment System

E-Mail Directory

Listing of individual e-mail addresses of SBMA Directors and Officials

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Chairman & Administrator Roberto V. Garcia rvgarcia@sbma.com
Dir. Benjamin E. Antonio III beantonio@sbma.com
Dir. Bienvenido O. Benitez bobenitez@sbma.com
Dir. Philip G. Camara pgcamara@sbma.com
Dir. John Phillip S. Chua Chiaco jschuachiaco@sbma.com
Dir. Francis S. Garcia fsgarcia@sbma.com
Dir. Wilfredo S. Pineda wspineda@sbma.com
Dir. Gerald Sam O. del Rosario godelrosario@sbma.com
Dir. Ramon D. Sesdoryo rdsesdoyro@sbma.com
Dir. Alfonso S.P. Siapno aspsiapno@sbma.com
Dir. Raul F. Marcelo rfmarcelo@sbma.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Surname, First Name, MI Email Address
A
Agregado, Ramon O. roagregado@sbma.com
Aguilar, Cecille S. csaguilar@sbma.com
Albano, Erlinda S. esalbano@sbma.com
Alcaraz, Lea Marie A. laalcaraz@sbma.com
Alcaraz, Marlene L. mlalcaraz@sbma.com
Alcazar, Lilia R. lralcazar@sbma.com
Alipoon, Josephine Ivy F. jfalipoon@sbma.com
Alquizar, Jose Y. jyalquizar@sbma.com
Alvarado, Jocelyn G. jgalvarado@sbma.com
Alvez, Nomer R. nralvez@sbma.com
Alviz, Armila M. amalviz@sbma.com
Anagaram, Beatrix S. bsanagaran@sbma.com
Aquino, Rommel M. rmaquino@sbma.com
B
Bagaloyos, Angel P. apbagaloyos@sbma.com
Bagapuro, Dorothy C. dcbagapuro@sbma.com
Bakuteza, Joselito D. jdbakuteza@sbma.com
Balingit, Rhonalyn B. rbbalingit@sbma.com
Barcelon, Angelito B. abbarcelon@sbma.com
Baviera, Dennis Rolan E. debaviera@sbma.com
Beo, Ma. Filipina P. mfpbeo@sbma.com
Bernal, Nancy M. nmbernal@sbma.com
Bilog, Michael O. mobilog@sbma.com
C
Cabalo, Lourdesito Bobby T. lbcabalo@sbma.com
Cabling, Agnes A. aacabling@sbma.com
Camba, Mary Jamelle A. jacamba@sbma.com
Canonizado, Emilia S. escanonizado@sbma.com
Caseja, Myrna T. mtcaseja@sbma.com
Clark, Tessie Q. tqclark@sbma.com
Concepcion Jr., Moises A. maconcepcion@sbma.com
Cortez, Jan A. jacortez@sbma.com
Cresini, Evelyn C. eccrescini@sbma.com
Cruz, Carlito C. cccruz@sbma.com
Cruz, Jose M. jmcruz@sbma.com
Cruz, Rani C. rccruz@sbma.com
Cruz, Fidel M. dela fmdelacruz@sbma.com
D
Diloy, Nelia G. ngdiloy@sbma.com
Dumlao, Marietta Fe S. msdumlao@sbma.com
E
Ea, Joel D. jea@sbma.com
Encinas, Lorna D. ldencinas@sbma.com
Enriquez, Manuel G. mgenriquez@sbma.com
Espineli, Cleofe C. ccespineli@sbma.com
Estabillo, Marco A. maestabillo@sbma.com
Evidente, Vicente A. vaevidente@sbma.com
Escolango, Randy B. rbescolango@sbma.com
Escusa, Lilia Elizabeth H. lhescusa@sbma.com
F
Faustino, Carlito B. cbfaustino@sbma.com
Fernandez, Gary P. gpfernandez@sbma.com
Fernando, Maria Asuncion M. mamfernando@sbma.com
Fruto, Ruben O. rofruto@sbma.com
G
Garcia, Isidro D. G idgarcia@sbma.com
Giron, Florinda A. fagiron@sbma.com
Glenn, Romano C. gcromano@sbma.com
Gomez, Jan Aries J. jjgomez@sbma.com
Guiang, Jennifer T. jtguiang@sbma.com
Guzman, Francisco M. de fmdeguzman@sbma.com
H
Hermoso, Gerardo DL. gbhermoso@sbma.com
I
Incleto, Edwin A. eaincleto@sbma.com
J
Jacalne, Solomon R. srjacalne@sbma.com
Jayme, Selina B. sbjayme@sbma.com
K
Kabigting, Ruel John T. rtkabigting@sbma.com
Koval, Amethya DL alkoval@sbma.com
L
Lacanlale, Joey A. jalacanlale@sbma.com
Lansangan, Vergil Joseph G. vglansangan@sbma.com
Layson, Arcely F. aflayson@sbma.com
Libo, Elmer L. ellibo@sbma.com
Llamas, Armina Belleza C. acllamas@sbma.com
M
Maddela, Orlando M. ommadela@sbma.com
Magno, Ranny D. rdmagno@sbma.com
Magsaysay, Ricardo R. rrmagsaysay@sbma.com
Manuel, Nolito B. nbmanuel@sbma.com
Martinez, Jerome M. jmmartinez@sbma.com
Marzal, Editha L. elmarzal@sbma.com
Mascardo, Jerome A. jamascardo@sbma.com
Mayor, Rodel R. rrmayor@sbma.com
Motas, Magdaleno P. mpmotas@sbma.com
N
Napalan, Ariel B. abnapalan@sbma.com
Noceda, Laarni L. llnoceda@sbma.com
O
P
Pascual, Criselda S. cspascual@sbma.com
Pastor, Severo C. scpastor@sbma.com
PeƱaflor, Teodoro P. tppenaflor@sbma.com
Q
Quintos, Michael M. mmquintos@sbma.com
Quito, Anna Joy T. jtquito@sbma.com
R
Rapsing, Alex E. aerapsing@sbma.com
Rementilla, Kenneth Lemuel G. kgrementilla@sbma.com
Reyes, Emelinda M. delos emdelosreyes@sbma.com
Reyes, Maria Liwanag C. mlcreyes@sbma.com
Reyes, Renato S. rsreyes@sbma.com
Rodriguez, Von F. vfrodriguez@sbma.com
S
Saño, Stefani C. scsano@sbma.com
Sanqui, Antonietta P. apsanqui@sbma.com
Santos, Diosdado R. drsantos@sbma.com
Santos, Imelda C. icsantos@sbma.com
Santos, John Martin R. jrsantos@sbma.com
Santos, Zharrex R. zrsantos@sbma.com
Siongco, Raymund Gil O. rosiongco@sbma.com
T
Tolentino, Vicente J. vjtolentino@sbma.com
Torrenueva, Josminia A. jatorrenueva@sbma.com
U
V
Villamor, Michael Angelo A. mavillamor@sbma.com
Vicente, Genie Rose V. gvvicente@sbma.com
Visey, Felix A. favisey@sbma.com
W
X
Y
Yambao, Ronnie R. rryambao@sbma.com
Z
Zapanta, Raul P. rpzapanta@sbma.com
Zerrudo, Marlo O. mozerrudo@sbma.com

Subic Bay Metropolitan Authority. All Rights Reserved. Bldg. 229 Waterfront Road, Subic Bay Freeport Zone, Philippines.

Voice: +6347 252 4000 Fax: +6347 252 4185 | Terms of Use | Sitemap

ISO Certification

ISO Certificate #:
AJA1316628

Transparency Seal

Transparency Seal